• Astec AggReCon West

  • Address:
    • 86470 Franklin Boulevard
    • Eugene, OR
    • 97405
  • Phone: (877) 843-2241
  • Fax: (541) 988-9401

Sales

  • Dave Bibby

  • Territory Sales Manager, New/Used & Rental Equipment Sales

  • Territory:Washington & Hawaii
  • Cell:206-459-7338
  • Email:dbibby@aggreconwest.com
  • David Mael

  • Territory Sales Manager, New/Used & Rental Equipment Sales, Parts & Service Sales

  • Territory:Oregon & Alaska
  • Office:(541) 988-9451
  • Cell:(541) 510-1169
  • Email:dmael@aggreconwest.com
  • Ron “Stretch” Payne

  • Product Support Representative, Parts & Service Sales

  • Territory:Washington & Hawaii
  • Cell:(206) 550-9951
  • Email:rpayne@aggreconwest.com
  • Bud Marriott

  • Direct Parts Sales Specialist

  • Territory:Inside Parts Sales
  • Office:(541) 988-9452
  • Cell:(541) 517-6178
  • Email:bmarriott@aggreconwest.com
  • Sean Sullivan

  • Mobile Field Service Technician

  • Territory:Oregon, Washington, Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cell:(541) 554-4991
  • Email:ssullivan@aggreconwest.com
  • Steve Vetter

  • Mobile Field Service Technician

  • Territory:Oregon, Washington, Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cell:(541) 554-5130
  • Email:svetter@aggreconwest.com
  • Bill Gibson

  • Territory Sales Manager-Equipment

  • Territory:California & Southern Oregon
  • Office:877-843-2241
  • Cell:916-205-5926
  • Email:bgibson@aggreconwest.com
  • Dave Hughes

  • Territory Sales Manager-Product Support

  • Territory:California
  • Office:877-843-2241
  • Cell:916-214-8594
  • Email:dhughes@aggreconwest.com